Upcoming Events

  • Static Blues
    Fri, May 27
    Huffman
    May 27, 6:00 PM – May 28, 6:00 PM
    Huffman, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Mason Creager & The Gulf Coast Drifters!
    May 28, 6:00 PM CDT
    Huffman, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • The Bluebonnet Bastards!
    Sun, May 29
    Huffman
    May 29, 6:00 PM CDT
    Huffman, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Jim Kovacik Duo
    Fri, Jun 03
    Huffman
    Jun 03, 6:00 PM CDT
    Huffman, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Black Top Revelry Full Band
    Sat, Jun 04
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 04, 6:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Austin Tellez
    Sun, Jun 05
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 05, 2:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Isaac Hoskins Duo
    Fri, Jun 10
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 10, 7:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Meaux Cotton & The Feel
    Sat, Jun 11
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 11, 5:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Reckless Kelly LIVE at Lake Houston Brewery
    Thu, Jun 16
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 16, 6:00 PM CDT
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
    This is a ticketed event, tickets are available through the eventbrite link in Details
  • Ryan Pinnick Acoustic Set
    Fri, Jun 17
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 17, 6:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Daniel Holmes Band
    Sat, Jun 18
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 18, 6:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Kevin and Derrick Swanson
    Sun, Jun 19
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 19, 2:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Austin Tellez Acoustic Set
    Fri, Jun 24
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 24, 6:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • The Little Rascals
    Sat, Jun 25
    Lake Houston Brewery
    Jun 25, 6:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • The Bluebonnet Bastards!
    Sat, Jul 02
    Huffman
    Jul 02, 6:00 PM CDT
    Huffman, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Austin Meade LIVE at LHB July 4th weekend!
    Jul 03, 6:00 PM CDT
    Huffman, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
    Austin Meade Returns to LHB for a FREE SHOW, Live Music, Great Brews, and Fireworks! VIP tables available for purchase
  • The Sounders
    Sat, May 21
    Huffman
    May 21, 6:00 PM – May 22, 6:00 PM
    Huffman, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA
  • Jarrett Zoch
    Fri, May 20
    Lake Houston Brewery
    May 20, 6:00 PM
    Lake Houston Brewery, 10614 FM 1960, Huffman, TX 77336, USA